You are here Home
09 June 2010

TaxiForums.co.uk, The Taxi Drivers Forum - The forum for taxi drivers in the UK!

Working in conjunction with the GMB Professional Taxi & Private Hire Drivers Union
Helping drivers take control of their industry!

 
 

Quick tips for the new forum

To add a link use - [url]www.yourlink.com[/url]
To add an image use - [img]http://www.yourimage.com/filename.gif[/img]
To style your text - view this post

Questions about websites? Try this free online Q & A site Dot Com Talk

Taxi Listings + Apology
Last Post 23/04/2010 04:40 PM by Fubra. 1 Replies.
AddThis - Bookmarking and Sharing Button
Sort:
Prev Next
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
Fubra

TF Newbie

Posts:4


--
23/04/2010 04:29 PM  
Hello,

I would like to start with an apology why? you will know if you read my last thread I sounded like just another conman.

I have been reading around the forum and I didn't know there was that many conmen around and I didn't know they targeted taxi drivers like they do.

However We at Fubra are not conmen. We do not want to take money from you and give nothing in return, we are just trying to do what all you hard working cabbies are doing... Work hard, improve profits and offer a good service for others.


Our airport guides websites have been around for a few years now and our company as a whole has a strong presence online, the guides can be found here:- www.heathrow-airport-guide.co.uk you change the 'heathrow' to gatwick or manchester or any other UK airport to see the relevant page. (23 in total)

All of our current customers are very happy with the service they receive, we do have testimonials on our websites.

I don't want keep talking about our service if you are still reading now you would have already made your mind up whether you would do business with us or not.

So if your at all interested in a listing please call me personally on- 0844 816 0042

Sorry again

Regards

Ricky Dawn







Fubra

TF Newbie

Posts:4


--
23/04/2010 04:40 PM  
Maybe you have heard of www.petrolprices.com ?
This is also one of our websites which is very well known and has been featured on gmtv and various other news programs.

as proof of it being owned by Fubra you can look here:- http://www.petrolprices.com/about.html

I just want you all to know we are no conmen and genuinely want to help you get sales!

Thanks
Ricky
You are not authorized to post a reply.

Active Forums 4.1

Taxi Insurance Trader

TaxiForums.co.uk is a proud supporter of the uhuw project

 

A THM Website

 

Looking for cheaper taxi insurance? Why not try Taxi Insurance Trader!

Email Signup

Click Here to signup to our mailing list

Latest Discussions
taxi fares in General taxi chat by TOMMYMCA79
Taxi Driver UK Earnings? in General taxi chat by spiritual
Funding for new taxi company in General taxi chat by E2A Cabs
RE: Taxi Bank in General taxi chat by sovereign
RE: Are Taxis going to become useless? in Taxi Trade equipment by Rocket Man
 
 
Copyright 2022 e-Byss Ltd Privacy StatementTerms Of Use Xhtml 1.0 CSS 2.0